The WikiLeaks Supporters Forum

WikiLeaks Information Center => Event Calendar => Topic started by: enrica on December 12, 2012, 07:44:01 AM

Title: 12 dec. Julian Assange to speak on LNL radio
Post by: enrica on December 12, 2012, 07:44:01 AM
via @wikileaks:

Don't miss Julian #Assange on LNL Radio, December 12 at 6AM NYC, 11AM London, 10PM Sydney. http://www.abc.net.au/radionational/programs/latenightlive/ … #WikiLeaks

https://twitter.com/wikileaks/status/278680192615075843