The WikiLeaks Supporters Forum

WikiLeaks Information Center => Event Calendar => Topic started by: Riney on January 17, 2013, 16:58:50 PM

Title: Friday, 12pm Sydney/9am Perth, meeting of Bob Carr and William Hague...
Post by: Riney on January 17, 2013, 16:58:50 PM
Australian FoWL ‏@AusFOWL
Target #SafePassage4Assange tweets at @BobJCarr & @WilliamJHague whilst they meet in Perth.

Australian FoWL ‏@AusFOWL
12pm Sydney/9am Perth #TWITTTERSTORM for #SafePassage4Assange focus on UK requesting Sweden interview #Assange in UK or grant safe passage

GongFoWL ‏@GongFoWL
#SafePassage4Assange @BobJCarr @WilliamJHague #TWITTERSTORM Friday 9am Perth, 12pm Sydney, 1am London, (Thurs 8pm EST, 5pm PST) #AUKMIN