Author Topic: the time at the top rt hand corner  (Read 2986 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Jerbar

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 668
the time at the top rt hand corner
« on: June 19, 2012, 00:15:48 AM »
There maybe too little room but I think it would be really cool to have three or so more times listed since this is a world forum- like London 12pm, NYC 7am, Sydney 11pm and such or at least mention what time that is on the page - is it GMT?

Offline Imagine!

  • Crime Of The Century
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 55
  • Gender: Male
  • Jazz
Re: the time at the top rt hand corner
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2012, 21:06:27 PM »
yea great idea jerbar
Proud Wikileaks User