Author Topic: 12 dec. Julian Assange to speak on LNL radio  (Read 1225 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

enrica

  • Guest
12 dec. Julian Assange to speak on LNL radio
« on: December 12, 2012, 07:44:01 AM »
via @wikileaks:

Don't miss Julian #Assange on LNL Radio, December 12 at 6AM NYC, 11AM London, 10PM Sydney. http://www.abc.net.au/radionational/programs/latenightlive/ … #WikiLeaks

https://twitter.com/wikileaks/status/278680192615075843