Author Topic: Friday, 12pm Sydney/9am Perth, meeting of Bob Carr and William Hague...  (Read 1207 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Riney

  • Support Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3000
Australian FoWL ‏@AusFOWL
Target #SafePassage4Assange tweets at @BobJCarr & @WilliamJHague whilst they meet in Perth.

Australian FoWL ‏@AusFOWL
12pm Sydney/9am Perth #TWITTTERSTORM for #SafePassage4Assange focus on UK requesting Sweden interview #Assange in UK or grant safe passage

GongFoWL ‏@GongFoWL
#SafePassage4Assange @BobJCarr @WilliamJHague #TWITTERSTORM Friday 9am Perth, 12pm Sydney, 1am London, (Thurs 8pm EST, 5pm PST) #AUKMIN
"Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one's courage" Anais Nin .. and yet we must arm ourselves with fear