Author Topic: Looking for new Mods  (Read 4332 times)

Z

Looking for new Mods
« on: December 14, 2011, 17:44:20 PM »
The forum is currently looking for new mods to expand the existing team. Anyone with forum moderation experience can apply. We are also looking for Chinese native speakers to help moderate the Chinese language board. Please leave a message either here or send a PM to any of the admins.

thanx

Z

Offline bulanel

• New Member Group
Re: Looking for new Mods
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2011, 17:59:00 PM »
Hello there,

If you need some Romanian mods I can help you! I don't have much experience in forum moderation but I have a lot of knowledge in programming. 

Offline sedufia

• New Member Group
  • like the wind
    • GlozzBey
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2011, 18:01:39 PM »
I don't have any forum moderation experience, but I do have leadership and retail management experience. For what its worth I would like to contribute in any way that I can.

Best Wishes,
M
“Time is a factory where everyone slaves away earning enough love to break their own chains.”
Haviz

Offline bluelizard

• New Member Group
« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2011, 18:02:50 PM »
I am interested and I do have some forum experiences. I am more than happy to help Wikileaks!

Offline vanik

• New Member Group
« Reply #4 on: December 14, 2011, 18:04:45 PM »
im in

Offline UB91

• New Member Group
« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2011, 18:07:42 PM »
Hello.
I'm from Romania..I moderated on few forums. If you want to hear more information about me let me know.
Looking forward for your reply though ..

Offline rahul

• New Member Group
« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2011, 18:20:26 PM »
 :police:I am from India. I had moderated posts on forums like Civil Guerilla Liberation Movement, and other redsites that were around between 2003-04. Though I have a little knowledge in hardcore programming, I would be able to moderate the posts.

edit:posts*

Offline chineseguyfawkes

• New Member Group